Payments
 
  Welcome to the Australasian Plant Pathology Society Regions
 

New South Wales Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Rosalie Daniel   Postdoctoral Fellow  Faculty of Agriculture,  Food & Natural Resources  Level 4, Biomedical Building   THE UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY  Australian Technology Park, 1 Central Avenue  EVELEIGH  NSW  2015   AUSTRALIA   Phone: 61 (2) 86271061  rosalie.daniel@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 
 

New Zealand North Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Kerry Everett   Plant Pathologist     HortResearch Private Bag 92169 AUCKLAND      NEW ZEALAND   Phone: 64 (9) 815 4200 Fax: 64 (9) 815 4201   Kerry.Everett@plantandfood.co.nz

 
 

New Zealand South Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Mr Mark Braithwaite   Research Fellow      Bio-Protection Research Centre  Lincoln University  PO Box 84  CANTERBURY     8150  NEW ZEALAND   Phone: +64 3 3218173 Fax: +64 3 3253864   Mark.Braithwaite@lincoln.ac.nz

 
 

Northern Territory Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr David Lovelock, Makagon Road, Berrimah Farm, Department of Primary Industry and Fisheries, Northern Territory. David.Lovelock@nt.gov.au 

 

PNG and Pacific >>>
Currently vacant.

 

Queensland Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Ms Jennifer Cobon   Senior Experimentalist, Department of Employment, Economic Development and Innovation, Ecosciences Precinct  GPO Box 46  BRISBANE  QLD  4001  AUSTRALIA   Phone: 61 (7) 3255 4342 Fax: 61 (7) 3846 2387 Mobile: 0402 421 783  jennifer.cobon@daf.qld.gov.au 

 
 

South Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Pauline Glocke, Senior Research Officer, South Australian Research And Development Institute, GPO Box 397 ADELAIDE SOUTH AUSTRALIA 5001  pauline.glocke@sa.gov.au 

 
 

Tasmanian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:    Dr Karen Barry University of Tasmania, Private Bag 98, HOBART, TAS 7001, Australia.  Phone:61 (3) 6226 2636 Mobile: 0400929258  karen.barry@utas.edu.au
Committee: Robert Tegg, newsletter contribution

 
 

Victorian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. Candace Elliott, University of Melbourne Level: GR Room: 122, Biosciences 2, Parkville Phone: (03) 8344 5039 ce@unimelb.edu.au
Treasurer:  Dr. Rohan Lowe, La Trobe University  r.lowe@latrobe.edu.au  Phone: (03) 9479 3587 and Nigel Crump, ViCSPA 
nigel.crump@vicspa.org.au  
Committee:  Shakira Johnson, La Trobe University, Joanne Mackie, DAWR, Pragya Kant, DEDJTR.

 
 

Western Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor: Monica Kehoe, DAFWA, 3 Baron-Hay Court, South Perth, WA 615.   and Kith Jayasena, DAFWA, 444 Albany Hwy, Albany, WA. monica.kehoe@agric.wa.gov.au
Committee: Judith Lichtenzveig, Ms Dominie Wright and Ravjit Khangura

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
  © 2017 The Australasian Plant Pathology Society Inc. | Copyright - Disclaimer
Web Site: Williamson - Web | Report web errors | Revised:  26/04/2017 09:16:16 AM