Australasian Plant Pathology Society
  Welcome to the Australasian Plant Pathology Society Regions

New South Wales Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Jordan Bailey  jordan.bailey@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

New Zealand North Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  
Joel Vanneste   Joel.Vanneste@plantandfood.co.nz

 
 

New Zealand South Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Mr Mark Braithwaite Mark.Braithwaite@lincoln.ac.nz and Seona Casonato  Seona.Casonato@lincoln.ac.nz

 
 

Northern Territory Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. Merran Neilsen ,   Merran.Neilsen@nt.gov.au

 

PNG and Pacific >>>
Currently vacant.

 

Queensland Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Ms Jennifer Cobon     jennifer.cobon@daf.qld.gov.au 

 
 

South Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Pauline Glocke,   pauline.glocke@sa.gov.au 

 
 

Tasmanian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:    Dr Karen Barry  karen.barry@utas.edu.au
Committee: Robert Tegg, newsletter contribution

 
 

Victorian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. Candace Elliott,   ce@unimelb.edu.au

 
 

Western Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor: Monica Kehoe, . monica.kehoe@agric.wa.gov.au

 
 

ACT Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Jordan Bailey  jordan.bailey@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 
     
     
     
     
  © The Australasian Plant Pathology Society Inc. | Copyright - Disclaimer
Web Site: Peter Williamson Report web errors | Revised:  09/02/2020 01:52:50 PM